Customer Reviews


Add Review

 

Hive Cufflink and Watch Storage Stand   Hive Cufflink and Watch Storage Stand
"Great product for Father's Day gift. Can hold about 12 cufflinks and very organised. Overall happy with purchase and recommended!" Geetika Dewan


Hive Cufflink and Watch Storage Stand   Hive Cufflink and Watch Storage Stand
"Wanted something different for the children to give their Dad on Fathers Day. He loves/owns lots of Cufflinks, therefore ideal and fun." Lesley Thomas


Hive Cufflink and Watch Storage Stand   Hive Cufflink and Watch Storage Stand
"Amazingly quick dispatch and delivery! Super impressed!" Rachel Mustoe


Hive Cufflink and Watch Storage Stand   Hive Cufflink and Watch Storage Stand
"Excellent" Richa Bhardwaj


10x8 Oak Photo Frame   10x8 Oak Photo Frame
"Very pleased with the personalised gift, fab. 15th July 2016" Michael Watson


A3 Calon Lan 'Eye Test' Print   A3 Calon Lan 'Eye Test' Print
"Brilliant, the item was exactly as pictured
" Rebecca Sneesby


A3 Calon Lan 'Eye Test' Print   A3 Calon Lan 'Eye Test' Print
"Came ripped!!

MijMoj Response:
Thanks for leaving feedback and again apologies that you were not happy with your purchase and that it hasn't arrived in the condition it should have done. We have contacted you via your order enquiry to advise to return this to us so we can initiate refund or replacement. Thank you. mijmoj design." Grace Simpkins


A3 Calon Lan 'Eye Test' Print   A3 Calon Lan 'Eye Test' Print
"Really prompt service. Pleased with product" Tara Pearce


Asymmetric Blocks Coat Rack   Asymmetric Blocks Coat Rack
"Stylish" Steven Dixon


Asymmetric Blocks Coat Rack   Asymmetric Blocks Coat Rack
"We absolutely love it! Looks amazing and great quality. Beautiful.....it has transformed my hall way. Thank you again, a cherished purchase." Karen Cropley


Asymmetric Blocks Coat Rack   Asymmetric Blocks Coat Rack
"Nice little coat rack. So good we bought two and combined them side-by-side." Ed Parslow


Asymmetric Blocks Coat Rack   Asymmetric Blocks Coat Rack
"Beautiful products. Bespoke made to my individual requirements. Modern, stylish design and functional too." Margaret Bell


Bespoke Order   Bespoke Order
"My order wasn't on the standard list but I wanted to make it the perfect present so opted for the bespoke option. The company did a very good job and was very quick and efficient in replying to my queries." Eva Wong


Bespoke Order   Bespoke Order
"They managed to put the words I requested on and it arrived the next day" Anna Jeffery


Couples Watch and Ring Stand   Couples Watch and Ring Stand
"Really love it!" Sarah Laine (01/09/2016)


Couples Watch and Ring Stand   Couples Watch and Ring Stand
"Really nice - thanks." Daniel Henning (07/07/2016)


Couples Watch and Ring Stand   Couples Watch and Ring Stand
"Really nice personal item for him and her." Natasha Leslie (01/07/2016)


Curved Shelf   Curved Shelf
"This is so different and a real focal point in my new oak kitchen." Mary Evans


Curved Shelf   Curved Shelf
"Beautiful quality and craftsmanship. Adds real character to our hallway" Elizabeth Thundow


Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand   Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand
"Very unusual gift but usable." Marcia Joseph (10/10/2016)


Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand   Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand
"A really great personalised gift : )" Anna Vollans (07/10/2016)


Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand   Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand
"Very well made and arrived quickly. Husband was very impressed with the item and it's been used already. My only suggestion would be to give an option to have it without the clock face, as the items he is putting on there isn't watch related." Kerry Wear (28/09/2016)


Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand   Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand
"Great gift idea" Caroline Spencer (24/09/2016)


Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand   Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand
"Lovely product - perfect and special." James Herbert (22/09/2016)


Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand   Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand
"Lovely idea for a pressie" Samantha Orton (21/09/2016)


Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand   Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand
"Perfect, exactly like on the pictures, very high quality" Leonore Doublet (21/09/2016)


Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand   Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand
"Bought as a gift for a male friends 40th, he was delighted. Lovely quality" Sarah Gadzina (21/09/2016)


Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand   Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand
"A fantastic item- just what we needed to tidy up bedside table!" Donna Shaw (07/09/2016)


Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand   Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand
"Such an unusual gift but just what I wanted. Excellent quality and the engraving just added to the uniqueness of the item." Bev Reed (05/09/2016)


Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand   Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand
"Exactly what I ordered, brilliant quality and the gift box is a good extra purchase too. Thank you :)" Jade David (02/09/2016)


Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand   Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand
"Really pleased with product and extremely fast delivery." Rachael Nash (23/08/2016)


Earring Storage Display Stand   Earring Storage Display Stand
"Valentine's Day present, hopefully the wife will love it" Daniel Hamilton (02/02/2016)


Earring Storage Display Stand   Earring Storage Display Stand
"Beautiful quality stand" Amy Mccarthy (05/01/2016)


Earring Storage Display Stand   Earring Storage Display Stand
"Good quality lovely personalised product .myself I was a little disappointed at the size in reality for the cost as will comfortably hold just about 8 sets of earrings, but my daughter loved it. Arrived in good time for Christmas & was well wrapped for posting." Susan Johnstone (01/01/2016)


Earring Storage Display Stand   Earring Storage Display Stand
"Perfect way of seeing all your earrings out in show to help decide what to wear for the day ahead. Good quality too. Perfect Christmas present for the mother in law." Jessica Allen (30/11/2016)


Earring Storage Display Stand   Earring Storage Display Stand
"Smaller than expected but a fabulous product. Different to what is commercially available and extremely good quality." Amanda Coates (07/01/2015)


Earring Storage Display Stand   Earring Storage Display Stand
"Arrived as expected, lovely product." Philippa Nisbet (17/12/2014)


Gents' Single Watch Stand   Gents' Single Watch Stand
"Very pleased with the watch stand , - Lovely gift for the man with everything." Elizabeth Matthews (12/10/2016)


Gents' Single Watch Stand   Gents' Single Watch Stand
"Lovely product but quite pricey once the engraving is added. I was also disappointed to have to pay extra for it to be put in a box!" Emma Cherry (12/10/2016)


Gents' Single Watch Stand   Gents' Single Watch Stand
"First present my husband has received as a daddy and it's beautiful a lovely keepsake and somewhere safe to keep his watch!!" Hannah Deakin (08/10/2016)


Gents' Single Watch Stand   Gents' Single Watch Stand
"Nicely finished piece - happy with it" Anne Wels (08/10/2016)


Gents' Single Watch Stand   Gents' Single Watch Stand
"Beautiful item :)" Hannah James (08/10/2016)


Gents' Single Watch Stand   Gents' Single Watch Stand
"I cannot tell you what exemplary service this company gave me - I ordered this at lunchtime on the Friday and it was delivered the following morning. It was inscribed as requested and was a beautiful and unusual present." Nikki Millington (06/10/2016)


Gents' Single Watch Stand   Gents' Single Watch Stand
"This was for my son - he was delighted!" Fergus Knox (04/10/2016)


Gents' Single Watch Stand   Gents' Single Watch Stand
"Delighted! You were unable to supply the box but you told me promptly and offered me an alternative and a refund. Couldn't fault or ask for better. Well done!" Christine Hay (03/10/2016)


Hall Mirror and Coat Rack   Hall Mirror and Coat Rack
"Looks fab good quality very happy" Andrea Stoddart (09/04/2015)


Hall Mirror and Coat Rack   Hall Mirror and Coat Rack
"Excellent product prompt delivery very pleased" Dean Snowden (28/10/2014)


iPad Tablet Docking Station   iPad Tablet Docking Station
"Fantastic product, exactly as expected. Personalised but came the day after I ordered it!" Kathryn Turnbull (25/08/2016)


iPad Tablet Docking Station   iPad Tablet Docking Station
"Love this - really good quality and the packaging finished it off. Very pleased with the item" Sharon Rhodes (11/08/2016)


iPad Tablet Docking Station   iPad Tablet Docking Station
"Good service, arrived on time and good quality product" Stephanie Porter (02/08/2016)


iPad Tablet Docking Station   iPad Tablet Docking Station
"Beautiful gift for Father's Day, thank you!!!" Seema Sood (15/06/2016)


Ladies Jewellery Stand   Ladies Jewellery Stand
"Fantastic, absolutely loved the stand. Really good quality, had it personalised for a birthday and the recipient loved it. Thank you." Sarah Taylor (16/08/2016)


Ladies Jewellery Stand   Ladies Jewellery Stand
"Brilliant! Better than I thought it would be! It was so good I bought another one! Would definitely recommend!" Angharad Williams (16/08/2016)


Ladies Jewellery Stand   Ladies Jewellery Stand
"Good solid stand with well produced etching. No complaints. Personalisation charge is a little pricey but done well." Stanley Law (20/07/2016)


Ladies Watch and Ring Stand   Ladies Watch and Ring Stand
"Lovely product very pleased" Stephanie White (12/10/2016)


Ladies Watch and Ring Stand   Ladies Watch and Ring Stand
"Really pleased" Nicola Scott (20/09/2016)


Ladies Watch and Ring Stand   Ladies Watch and Ring Stand
"Good product." Carolyn White (02/08/2016)


Multi Photo Frame 5 Aperture   Multi Photo Frame 5 Aperture
"Just what I'd been looking for. The personalisation was a nice touch and the order came very quickly. Lovely quality," Kathryn Gillham (24/09/2016)


Multi Photo Frame 5 Aperture   Multi Photo Frame 5 Aperture
"Lovely finish and quality" Joanne Black (19/08/2016)


Multi Photo Frame 5 Aperture   Multi Photo Frame 5 Aperture
"Good quality frame, recipient loved it. Good communication from seller and a quick response to a minor problem." Helen Swift (06/08/2016)


Oak Chopping Boards   Oak Chopping Boards
"Perfect!" Iona Brown (05/10/2016)


Oak Chopping Boards   Oak Chopping Boards
"Suburb quality for reasonable money" Kenneth Haywood (04/11/2014)


Personalised Coat and Key Rack   Personalised Coat and Key Rack
"We are delighted with our coat rack, it is beautiful and was delivered so quickly." Natalie Andrews (16/08/2016)


Oak Serving Board   Oak Serving Board
"Couldn't believe how quickly the cheeseboard came and am delighted with it." Sue Hendry (08/03/2016)


Oak Serving Board   Oak Serving Board
"Lovely board, small but perfectly good for personal amount of cheese. Printing and quality of wood very good. Makes a great gift." Susan Lavelle (02/07/2015)


Personalised Multi Photo Frame Shelf   Personalised Multi Photo Frame Shelf
"High quality wood, beautiful type font and good size." Ben Worley (05/01/2016)


Personalised Trinket Dish   Personalised Trinket Dish
"Great Gift" Victoria Clelland (08/08/2016)


Personalised Trinket Dish   Personalised Trinket Dish
"Came very quickly and is the perfect gift" Anne Fox (29/03/2016)


Personalised Trinket Dish   Personalised Trinket Dish
"Great service, lovely product." Maria Al rashed (16/03/2016)


Toy Box / Shoe storage bench   Toy Box / Shoe storage bench
"Amazing quality. Beautifully made. Service 2nd to none. Thank you so much." Susie Spencer (09/05/2016)


Vase Bookends   Vase Bookends
"Love the fact that it doubles as a sort of ornament which you can 'make your own' by including a flower (or need you even stop at flowers?!) of your choice." Siobhan Maguire (13/06/2015)


Vase Bookends   Vase Bookends
"Have bought these book ends for my daughter as a xmas present. If I had only bought one thing, it would have been these. Absolutely gorgeous, couldn't be more pleased. Can't wait to give them to her." Sally Harman (27/11/2014)


Watch Display Storage Stand   Watch Display Storage Stand
"Great quality and packaging was fantastic" V Chapman (18/10/2016)


Watch Display Storage Stand   Watch Display Storage Stand
"Christmas present. Looks ideal" Shirley Lewis (08/10/2016)


Watch Display Storage Stand   Watch Display Storage Stand
" Good product, only my issue is that case was not in stock" Larysa Morar (24/09/2016)


Watch Display Storage Stand   Watch Display Storage Stand
"Present was loved by the receiver." Julie Little (31/08/2016)


Watch Display Storage Stand   Watch Display Storage Stand
"Lovely personalised engraving on a beautiful crafted wood watch holder" Sharon Howes (17/08/2016)


Watch Display Storage Stand   Watch Display Storage Stand
"A lovely item, great quality - far better than the image. would definitely recommend - in fact already have recommended to a friend." Paula Owen (10/08/2016)


Welsh National Anthem Print   Welsh National Anthem Print
"Loved this! Looked great when it had been framed." Abby Luckhurst


iPad Tablet Docking Station   iPad Tablet Docking Station
"Quality made product. Very pleased and can't wait to give this as a present!" Jane Brown (19/10/2016)


Personalised Sheepskin Baa Footstool   Personalised Sheepskin Baa Footstool
"Bought this as a Xmas present and as I was having it personalised, thought I should allow enough time! Received in a couple of days!!! Absolutely gorgeous, tempted to order myself one!" S. Harman (05/11/2016)


Gents' Single Watch Stand   Gents' Single Watch Stand
"Very different" Susan Williams (05/11/2016)


Personalised Sheepskin Baa Footstool   Personalised Sheepskin Baa Footstool
"I ordered a beautiful foot stall for my grandma. It came within a day and was beyond expectations. Unfortunately my grandma went into hospital two days later after a fall; but since then all she has mentioned is getting home so she can use her beautiful stool and also that none of us are allowed to put our feet on it until she comes home!!" C. Cook (23/09/2016)


Ladies Watch and Ring Stand   Ladies Watch and Ring Stand
"Lovely product.very pleased with my order.Easy to order and very quick delivery ." Sandra lutman


Couples Watch and Ring Stand   Couples Watch and Ring Stand
"A really special and unique gift that is timeless." N. Warner (04/01/2017)


Personalised Dog Lead Holder   Personalised Dog Lead Holder
"Such a gorgeous item and very quick delivery! This made a wonderful and well received Christmas gift. Thank you" A. Petrie (03/01/2017)


Multi Photo Frame 5 Aperture   Multi Photo Frame 5 Aperture
"Lovely, high quality product. Arrived very quickly. Thank you." K. Phillips (30/12/2016)


Hive Cufflink and Watch Storage Stand   Hive Cufflink and Watch Storage Stand
"My husband loved it" J. Lamb (28/12/2016)


Ladies Watch and Ring Stand   Ladies Watch and Ring Stand
"Fantastic" T. Finney (27/12/2016)


Hive Cufflink and Watch Storage Stand   Hive Cufflink and Watch Storage Stand
"Loved it! Very sturdy and a very original gift :)" N. Lorenzo (27/12/2016)


Personalised Dog Lead Holder   Personalised Dog Lead Holder
"Lovely!" L. Sumner (24/12/2016)


Asymmetric Blocks Coat Rack   Asymmetric Blocks Coat Rack
"Looks great and really cool" Scott Coates (22/12/2016)


Personalised Time and Date Watch Stand   Personalised Time and Date Watch Stand
"Excellent quality!" Katerina Maxouti (15/12/2016)


MijMoj Service
Personalised Time and Date Watch Stand   Personalised Time and Date Watch Stand
"Beautifully made frame excellent service" Lindsay Downing (14/12/2016)


MijMoj Service
Personalised Time and Date Watch Stand   Personalised Time and Date Watch Stand
"To date very pleased with my purchases!!" L. Harmon (28/11/2016)


iPad Tablet Docking Station   iPad Tablet Docking Station
"Beautiful item, he's going to love it!" Emily Hague (10/12/2016)


MijMoj Service
iPad Tablet Docking Station   iPad Tablet Docking Station
"Fantastic service. Absolutely delighted with my new watch stand." Mark Laverty


Couples Watch Stand With Ring Dish   Couples Watch Stand With Ring Dish
"Excellent service. Outstanding quality. Thanks. " Rob


MijMoj Service
Couples Watch Stand With Ring Dish   Couples Watch Stand With Ring Dish
"Mijmoj created our personalised favours for our wedding. They were fantastic - just what we wanted. In addition to a life time memory for us and our guests, people commented on how cool they were. Thank you mijmoj. " Rob


Watch Display Storage Stand   Watch Display Storage Stand
"Watch stand was lovely, great quality and husband was very happy with gift." L. O'Connor


Copper Photo Frame With Personalised Stand   Copper Photo Frame With Personalised Stand
"Perfect" L. Mauton


Personalised Coat and Key Rack   Personalised Coat and Key Rack
"Love it! Beautifully made and looks great in my newly decorated hallway." T. Dye


Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand   Cufflink Tray And Watch Stand
"Ordered this for my husbands 1st Father's Day and it's lovely. Really well made and classy. I was struggling to come up with something different from our little boy as we've had Christmas and birthdays with all the hand print and daddy gifts but this is great and practical. The first thing my husband does when he gets home from work is remove his watch and cufflinks, then it's cuddle and story time for our little man. Thank you." S. Burnham (25/05/2017)


Silver Photo Frame With Personalised Stand   Silver Photo Frame With Personalised Stand
"Very pleased with my purchase" A. Collins (17/05/2017)


Personalised Sheepskin Baa Footstool   Personalised Sheepskin Baa Footstool
"Such a gorgeous item and I was so impressed by the speed of delivery too!" G. Palmer (27/04/2017)


Personalised Solid Oak Double Photo Frame   Personalised Solid Oak Double Photo Frame
"Beautiful frame-very pleased with quality." B. Hand (09/05/2017)


Multi Photo Frame 5 Aperture   Multi Photo Frame 5 Aperture
"Beautiful frame. Bought as a gift and the recipient loved it! Thank you!" V. Little (25/04/2017)


Gents' Single Watch Stand   Gents' Single Watch Stand
"I was so impressed with the quality of this watch stand. It is so well made, the engraving is perfect and overall it feels very chunky and masculine. The wood is tactile and suits anywhere in the house, it's great. I know my husband is going to love this for Father's Day this year and hopefully he will stop asking me where his watch is too!" Kate Davies


Asymmetric Blocks Coat Rack   Asymmetric Blocks Coat Rack
"We love our new coat rack even if it is quite expensive! It's unique and guests always comment on it, highly recommend. It arrived really quickly too!" K. Giblin 01/06/2017


8x6 Oak Photo Frame   8x6 Oak Photo Frame
"Love the frame, excellent quality and finish. Personalisation of frame is of a high standard. Gave for Fathers day and really liked it. Thanks." S. Linnell


Oak Mirror with Storage Shelf   Oak Mirror with Storage Shelf
"We're delighted with our mirror, it's fantastic quality, looks great on the wall and although heavy was easy to hang with the attached rope on the back. Customer service, communication and delivery were prompt and excellent. Would definitely recommend!" Hannah


Personalised Bedside Watch And Phone Stand   Personalised Bedside Watch And Phone Stand
"Great quality impressed" I. Mistry 11.07.2017


Personalised Labrador Lead Holder   Personalised Labrador Lead Holder
"Lovely product, looks great hung up in our cottage." E. Bromley 26/07/17


8x6 Oak Photo Frame   8x6 Oak Photo Frame
"Excellent quality and the craftmanship is outstanding and having all the details I requested put on made it more personal as a perfect wedding gift . Thank you." J. Dunston 27.07.2016


MijMoj Service
8x6 Oak Photo Frame   8x6 Oak Photo Frame
"Excellent service, Sean was extremely helpful. There was a small issue with my original product which was a factory issue, Sean was more than happy to resend a new product even though my item was personalised and very quick at contacting me back. The Watch Stand was gorgeous and would defiantly recommend this item, this was gift for a close friend who absolutely loved it." Sophie Newton


Personalised Dog Lead Holder   Personalised Dog Lead Holder
"amazing quality and looks very stylish - great product" E. Knox (11/04/2017)


Oak Mirror with Storage Shelf   Oak Mirror with Storage Shelf
"Excellent service and high quality product. Fine craftsmanship and really caring customer service. Would highly recommend the bespoke shelf relief option to bring your mirror to life with your favourite land or sea scape." Colin Everett


added to cart.
Continue Shopping
Checkout